United Way of Walla Walla County Board of Directors

You are here

Board of Directors

President, Kevin Quinn
Communication Chairs, Brian Hunt
Donor Relationships Chair, Michelle Conner
Allocations Chairs, Karri Bruce & Ron Wade
Treasurer, Michael Lemm
Past President, Robert Hafen
Kelsey Kramer
Theresa Pettinger
Rich Voslow
Melissa Ojeda Clubb
Ian Winterbourne